Governors of 7 states sworn in before President Bashir

22 January 2010 (Miraya FM)

The acting governors of North Kordofan, Northern State, River Nile State, Kassala, South Darfur, Gedarif and White Nile were sworn in before the President of the Republic, Omer Al Bashir, on Thursday. The newly appointed governors pledged to create a conducive environment for political parties and citizens to exercise their political rights.


The Nuba Mountains Homepage was made by Nanne op 't Ende.
You can contact me here.